Please make sure you send your parcel in plenty of time if you wish for it to arrive in time for Christmas

Use the Quote Tool now to get an estimated time of delivery throughout England, Wales, Scotland, Republic of Ireland, Northern Ireland, the Isle of Man and the Channel Islands.

For collection services, the last collection date for delivery to the UK is the 23rd Dec 2021. In order for your parcel to be collected by this date a booking needs to be made on or before the 22nd Dec 2021. For drop off services, please ensure your booked parcel is with your local drop shop on or before the 22nd Dec 2021.


During the Christmas period we will be closed on the following dates:

Date Day Status
Thursday 23rd December 2021   Normal Service
Friday 24th December 2021 Christmas Eve Deliveries Only
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day Closed
Sunday 26th December 2021 Boxing Day Closed
Monday 27th December 2021 Bank Holiday Closed
Tuesday 28th December 2021 Bank Holiday Closed
Wednesday 29th December 2021   Normal Service
Thursday 30th December 2021   Normal Service
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve Deliveries Only
Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day Closed
Sunday 2nd January 2022   Closed
Monday 3rd January 2022 Bank Holiday Closed

For international deliveries please click from the below options for full details:

DPD Classic

Air Classic & Air Express

 

´╗┐

Loading...